Hockey and interview

Here is another entry. Have two things to talk about.

 

1

Today I got a call from the locan newspaper Hallandsposten. I will be interviewd tomorrrow about the fact that I’m turning 25 in february. It will be an article for the People & Family Section that will run on my birthday, February 2. But then I’m in America so they will do the interview already now. Since I have been working on that paper I hope I get to meet some old friends and that not all of them are out on jobs.

 

2

I have bought hocke tickets. I will attend my life’s first game with the New York Rangers!!! And even better: it’s a rivalry game!

January 12th I will watch the Rangers crush New Jersey Devils in Madison Square garden. I almost can’t believe it. I’m so excited tight now. It will be so freakin awesome.

 

This is what it will look like many times when Blueshirts pulverize the Devils from  New Jersey.