Leaving Santa Barbara for a while :(

Hey everybody!

 

I’m leaving Santa Barbara now. I don’t want to. But I think it will be okay anyhow. It will be nice to see the people in Sweden.

 

Don’t know when I will be online the next time cause I’ll be going to LA. So here is my schedule for the upcoming days so you know where I am and what I’m doing.

 

Saturday

9 AM Leaving with the guys from Victoria to Los Angeles for some days of luxury and good times.

 

Wednesday

11 AM Leaving from LAX towards Frankfurt

 

Thursday (European time)

~ 9 AM Lands in Frankfurt, Germany

 

~11 AM Leaves from Frankfurt towards Gothenburg

 

2.15 PM Lands at Landvetter Airport in Gothenburg

 

 

I don’t know if I will have internet connection during these days. So therefore I might not be able to respond to anything. I will still have my phone with my American number until leaving from LAX. After that I will have my Swedish number. They are both listed on Facebook.

 

But first a couple of cool days in Los Angeles. We will stay at a very nice hotel and then look up the city life and night life in Americas second city. It will be so sweet.

 

Santa Barbara, I already want to come back! I will so much miss all the lovely people here. Especially my wonderful friends Cecily, Lauren and Elyse. But I’ll be back in January.

 

If I don’t writing anything more this week you’ll just have to read my old lovely posts.

 

C ya!