One final done, with pizza! Plus Christmas shopping

Today I had my first final. It was actually fun. It was in the photojournalism class. In advance our teacher has told us to look up the tests we did for the midterms “because I have a feeling that you will recognize the questions in the final”. So I studied the old test, and it paid off! It was almost an identical test we had today. Just a few questions had been replaced. The last question was nice. It was kinda like this:

 

Mike Eliason is the best teacher we ever had, all the way back to kindergarten. He have thougt us so much and we will miss him and his stories

A: True

B: False

 

I said A. And not only cause that’s what he’s expecting.  Mike has been an amazing teacher. It has been interesting lectures, fun assignments, creative home works, we have seen a lot of cool pictures, we have had fun in class and Mike has been a great instructor. I will miss him and this class a lot.

 

As an extra nice ending of it all Mike got pizza for us. He had ordered a lot of different pizzas so we could have slices from them all.  And we got to end class early. Thanks for everything Mike!

 

Pizza! The photo is stolen from Charlotte.

 

Tomorrow is our next two finals. In the Media Design class we will just present our projects. For me it is the newspaper I did. And then almost the same drill for Multimedia. We will hand in and present our Power Points. I finished mine Sunday.

 

 

I have been Christmas shopping today. But not for the people in Sweden. That will come. Today it was just to my American girls. And what do you know, when I’m in one of the stores I run into Cecily and Lauren. They had also been shopping. No one of us wanted to show our gifts or bags, but we still wanted to say hi and talk. A very awkward feeling but also funny. This is Christmas shopping, folks!