Good day, but I hate TV4! No more Idol!

Today I only had one clas. Like thursdays. After it was done I went to town for some shopping. A pair of jeans and two t-shirts I got at Urban Outfitters.

This afternoon me and my friend Patrik in Sweden played Age of Empires. None of us had anything to to when we were chatting this afternoon and came up with the idea that it would be sweet to play it over the web. I have had an urge for it since me and Maria talked about it the other day in school. So me and Patrik played good old AOEII: The Conquerors. It such a cool game! I was Spain and he was the Aztecs. It was fun playing, but the Difficulcy-level was set on to easy. Next time we have to try a harder level.

I also tried to go out and take som sports photo. But it was to warm, so nobody was doing any sport. I'll do it some other day.

Right now I'm very mad at Swedish TV4. The last couple of days I have been watching episodes of Swedish Idol online at their homepage. It's fun to still be able to see it since I have followed it the last years in Sweden. The service of watching it online have been perfect. 
But today when I was to watch it there is just a sign popping up saying that I cannot see it because I'm not in Sweden and therefore they have no rights.
WATTA FUCK!?
I have been able to watch it before. And: what do they loose on letting me watch it? What do they gain in not letting me see it.
I thought it was a lot of good singers in this year's edition. I really looked forward to it a lot. Let's hope that people put videos on YouTube instead.
Concratulations you in Sweden who will be able to see it this fall.

I'm cranky now :(