The photo class is very nice

The photo class is now tarting to get really funny, cause now we take pictures aswell :) Before we have mostly gone through the syllabus of the fall, plus a lot of theory. It has been important and iteresting, but now we have started photographing aswell.

Me, Maria and Maria mostly walked around at the schoolyard in the dark to take flash photos. That was the assignment. You were suppose to take two, and they couldn't look the same. We walked around and mostly took pictures of ourselfs in different possitions. I can easly strike a pose, I've noticed :)

But I lacked of good ideas. Wich also shown at the class later. I don't know why I did choose the leaf picture, but anyway, it was really boring and ugly, and so I was told. But it was oke, it was fun anyway.

Another fun thing about the photojournalism class is that the teacher has got a sidekick, just like in talkshows. James Sinclar (St Claire?). It's poor James that sits next by helping out, and always ends up in the teachers jokes, he's always picked on when something goes wrong and he has to help out witch all kind of things. I think he is a ex-student who's joining to learn how clases work. It's very funnt, and he seems to enjoy it aswell.


My ugly leaf photo


Maria playing with light


Maria's picture of me

When will my Adobe softwares work? I have tested everything possible the last couple of weeks now. Neither legal nor other versions do work. It's jsut impossible to install it, not even the free trial verisons that Adobe gives away at their homepage seems to work. Fail-Adobe! All my assignments in Media Design and Multimedia would be so much better if I could work with it at home, whenever I want to. But now I have to go to school to do it, and then the motivation dissapears like a snowball in hell.

Btw, I had a very deliscious sallad in school today. Very good and tasty. Lettuce, tomatoe, chicken, tuna, strawberry, crutons, melon, beans, cucumber, pasta sallad and much, much more. So freakin good, and my portion today was only 3,94.

Test in the journalism class tomorrow. Help