Warmest running yet

Right now I'm feeling very healthy. But way to warmand sweaty.

Right now its 12:45 in the day. Since I woke up early this morning (thanks to Jockes clasical ouverture marathon) I wanted to use the day to the full. So I decided to go go out running. That wasn't the smartest of ideas maybee. Cause today is one of the warmest day for a long time. I have no termometer, but It has to be over 80 degrees (30 C).

But I ran my ordinary round, along the beach, past the Stearns Warf and all the way to where the beach ends. Then situps and push-ups and back. It's 8 kilomoeters  (5 miles). It was very hot and sunny, and very exhausting.  But for some reason this was my fastest run so far. Fully 40 minutes.

Now I'm in the garden studying. Even thougn I showerd like 20 minutes ago I'm still hav after-sweats. Cosy...

Today it's the costume store, and beachvolleyball.