Brazilian wedding, big boats, party – and Jersey Shore

A nice week in school has been followed by a great weekend, which is not over yet. It’s a whole Sunday with nice weather left.

 

My housemates are amazing. I really like them. Two of them, Christoffer and Lídia are gonna get married in December. And they will do that in her hometown of Fortaleza in Brazil. I am invited and I’m gonna go! I will talk to my English professor cause I have a final presentation then, but if I can change that I will join Ola and go with him down there and experience South America for the first time (Mexico is Central America). It will be so nice!

 

There is a big ass boat in the waters here. We don’t know who it belongs to, but it has to be some kind of big shot that has decided to anchor up here outside Santa Barbara. The boat has a garage in the stern, and a strange bow. But huge and very cool.

 

Big ass boat


Compare the size with the regular-sized motroboat that is driving by, and the sail boat to the right.

 

It has been a couple of very fun and hard party nights at La Brezza and downtown now too. Nice to get that started as well.

 

And last I have to admit something horrible. I’m addicted to Jersey Shore. It is… I don’t know how to put it, but it’s interesting. Really stupid, and sometime you fear for the future of humanity. But I can’t help it, I want to watch. I have been watching the whole first season up straight, and now also all the episodes that has been this season. It airs Thursdays on MTV.

For you who doesn’t know what it is, it’s a “reality” show about eight overtanned, up pumped, gel addicted, sex addicted young Italian-Americans (guidos) from the NY area that goes to the beaches in New Jersey to party, have sex, dance and behave in questionable manners. Kinda like in my Swedish town Halmstad and the beach Tylösand, where people from Stockholm comes each summer and behave in similar manners. Think they are gonna make a Swedish version of Jersey Shore in Tylösand.

No one gets voted out, you just follows the persons, what they do and with who, how they are to each other. Very entertaining I think. And I dare to admit it. And I’m not ashamed.

 

We're going to Jersey Shore, bi-atch!

#3 - tabletki

johanhammerby.blogg.se is super
Odchudzanie tabletki