A good weekend is approaching

We are free for a long time now. That’s because it’s a holiday on Monday. So that means that I are free from school from today Thursday 12:30 PM until Tuesday 11:10 AM. Very nice. And even better, I have a lot of nice things planned.

 

Today I ate at California Pizza Kitchen, went to the gym and got a haircut. Tonight, I don’t know what will happen.

 

Tomorrow, Friday, I will start with some homework and then in the evening it’s time for the biggest happening in Victoria House since the birthday party. Victoria House Beer pong Tournament.

 

Twelve teams will compete in a series that goes to a playoff and eventually final. It will be so cool. I will be in team with Sahar. We will kick ass! The Bad Ass Motherfuckers. She came up with the name. We will kill out there! All of you others, beware of the warning!

 

Many people are in San Diego over the weekend. Ludde, Jocke, Andy, Maggie, Anna and many others. They will have a nice time.

 

But I will also go out on a trip! I will go to a cheerleading competition in Anaheim.

 

Ok, it’s not me that are to compete. It is SBCC Cheerleading team that will have their first competition of the season. Cecily thought it would be fun if I came along, so I will be there to cheer for her, Lauren, Linnea and all the others. It will be an amazing weekend. We leave Saturday morning and will probably be there till Monday.

 

I will also write about it and take photos. I will report for The Channels, and will create a slideshow of pictures for the online edition. Maybe some of it will be in the paper edition too.

 

It will hopefully be a wonderful weekend. And the great and sunny weather is back, too. Lovely! See ya. And, Happy Valentine’s Day in advance, everybody.

 

 

BTW. Just a funny thing. I have to mention this, but I won’t tell you her name. It’s about a Swedish friend who lives in Norway. This morning before I went to school (the time here was then 10 am) I chatted with her and she was then at a preparty (her time was then 7pm). Just now a few minutes ago (7:42pm/4:42am) I chatted with her again, and then she was on a after party. So during all of my school day, pizza eating, gym and other things she have been partying. Cool!

 

And now Pulp Ficiton starts on tv. Nice!