A little of this and a little of that

It is cold! Okay, now I will get all of Sweden and Norway against me. And Washington. But it is too cold to be California. To need jacket and jeans is not okay. Hope that will be as it should be soon.

 

Super-Bowl yesterday. It was fun, and it is all of America’s big happening. IT was fun to watch, and the Saints won, and that is nice. It was also good that it was an even game that wasn’t settled until the end.

 

My first article in the school newspaper was published Wednesday. Here it is in the online version. It wasn’t me who decided to make a CD review, but I still liked it.

 

http://media.www.thechannelsonline.com/media/storage/paper669/news/2010/02/03/Entertainment/Cd.Review.animal.By.Keha-3862919.shtml

 

I thought that this was to be the first year without being able to see Melodifestivalen. But oh, how wrong I was. SVT is live streaming the show on the website so we can see it. 11 AM Saturday morning, that is perfect! The competitors wasn’t that good, but Dolph Lundgren rocked as host!

 

Soon time for soccer again. Wonderful!

 

PS. New Facebook – not cool.