A very nice bithday

It was a really nice day, my birthday. I could sleep in late, but woke up twice when first my mom and then my aunt called and woke me up. It was nice of them, but I don’t think they heard me so much, cause I was so tired when I talked to them.

 

Then came Cecily a little earlier than usual and we could get to Starbucks before school. It was The Channels newspaper and it was a nice class.

 

After that I was just by my computer in the sunshine. At home we have problems with our Internet. The router is broken. So I brought my laptop to school and spent two hours with an ice cold ice tea at the school cafeteria’s patio in the sun and felt just so good facebooking and skyping. Just so amazing. Didn’t have time with any other things than responding to people’s facebook-congratulations. If I missed some of you, please forgive me. And I also wants to say thank you to all of you who wished me a happy birthday on facebook, mail, msn, sms, phonecall, Skype and face-to-face. I am so happy for it and it means a lot.

 

Then came Cecily from her class and we went to have a birthday lunch. It was me, her, Elyse, Riley, Riley’s mom and Vaios that ate at the steak house State & A. Very tasty and very pleasant.

 

In the evening I had a interesting and fun photo class, and when I got home after that by 10 PM me, Jocke and Nima went to the gym to spend the last hours of the day in the swimming pool, sauna and Jacuzzi.

 

That was a very nice conclusion for a very nice day. Best weather ever for my birthday (warm and sunny instead of rain and snow, which I’m used to on my b-day), I’ve done a lot of fun stuff, ate nice food and most of all hung out with so wonderful friends. Thank you all, you made this day to one of my best birthdays ever.