Long and hard weekend

It has been a long and hard weekend. Party Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Very nice and a lot of beer pong.

 

Yesterday I went to IV for the first time in a long time. It was the same – a lot of parties at Del Playa and around there. Ended up on a party where Cecily and the other girls, so I stayed at their place. Then today we took the whole day and ate lunch, went shopping, cinema and sushi dinner. We saw Avatar 3D. I had seen it in the original version before, so I wanted to see this one as well. It was very cool, but not that big of a difference as I had hoped for. But it didn’t matter cause it is such a good movie.

 

It has also been beach volleyball twice this weekend. That’s nice, cause it’s been a while since.

 

Many birthdays are coming up. Tomorrow, Monday, it is Riley’s birthday. Donät know yet how we are to celebrate her. Then I heard that it’s my turn to have a birthday, on Tuesday. Don’t know what I am to do then, cause I have evening class between 5 and 10 PM :/

Then Wednesday it’s Maria H’s birthday. So maybe a Swedish birthday party then?

 

Now I’m gonna sleep. Think we’ll hear again before my birthday.