Looks like it will be a nice week

Hi!

 

The weekend was fun. And I have hopes that even this upcoming week will be very nice too.

 

Today and tomorrow it will be a lot of studying. Today I have classes with the schoolpaper and photo, so that is nice.

 

Tomorrow the next issue of the schools newspaper will be published. I have two articles in it. One of the bad maintenance at some of the schools buildings and my column on cheerleading. Some of my photos will also be published. The texts will hopefully also be posted on the papers website, thechannelsonline.com and there will also be a slide show with my photos. Sat yesterday to complete the slideshow.

 

There are many birthdays this week. Sahar has her on Saturday. On Friday morning we will celebrate her, me and Jocke. But that depends on how the weather is.

 

Wedenesday is the 21st birthday of Franco. He turns alcohol! Yay!

 

Thursday is the birthday of Cecily. That we will celebrate the whole weekend.

 

Cause this weekend we are going away again. It’s a new cheerleading competition coming up. This time in Long Beach. That’s another nice things about me being able to come to the competitions. I get to see new spots in California.