MMX and homesick

So now it’s 2010. One tenth of the century has passed. Okay.

 

I’m homesick! I want to come back to Santa Barbara. I now have one week left in Sweden and then it’s back to America again. All tickets are bought now. It will be a lot of flying during that week.

 

  • Copenhagen – London
  • London – Dublin
  • Dublin – New York
  • New York – Washington
  • Washington – Salt Lake City
  • Salt Lake City – Santa Barbara

 

But I am to stay a cuple of days in New York and Washington so it’s not just a lot of  stop overs.

 

It’s very tedious in Getinge right now. Here is nothing to do! I will go out for a long walk in the winterland soon. That is nice. But I’d rather take a long walk in the sun at West Beach instead :/

Unfortunatly I can't be out jogging. It's to slippery. So therefore the holiday food will stay around my waist until I come back to America. That sucks.

 

I will eat waffles this afternoon. Something to look forward to.