Three classes and another movie

The first day of the semester is now done. It was mostly presentations of the courses and ourselves. It was just like that in both Graphic Design and Digital Imaging. And as I had expected there was no playing soccer either tonight. Just a presentation of the class and roll, and that was it.

 

Since it ended so early Elyse, Janna and me wanted to do something else. We decided to go to the movies. We saw the movie The Book of Eli.

 

It is a post-apocalyptic action thriller with Denzel Washington, Gary Oldman and Mila Kunis. It was very nice done and pretty cool. I think I liked it. It was very bloody, or gory is a better word.

 

I was a little disturbed by the religious stuff in the movie, nut that was made up for a little b the end. So the grade is 3 sunglasses out of possible 5.

 

Eli (Washington) and Sonara (Kunis) is walking around