Midsummer and a 60-year party


Us that celebrated midsummer in Mölltorpsläge 2010



Dance around the pole!


This weekend we went to Öland. Wet there to both celebrate midsummer and mom and my uncles birthdays.

It was a real summer-y and lovely midsummer with a lot of people. Met my second cousins Henrietta and Saya for the first time in a very long time.

We danced, ate food and, as usual, watched Trio Los Albertos perform. This time accompanied by Stefan.

And we swimmed in the ocean by the bridge. First bath in Sweden this year.



Me in the evening


Ölandsbron by night (off course I had to go out and take pictures)




The next day we wen back to Getinge and ate midsummer food here too.

Monday was my moms 60th birthday. We celebrated her most of the weekend, but Monday the Andersson family joined us.

Mom was very happy for my present. A collage of pictures from our photo albums. The thing became 70x50 cm (27.56 in x 19.69 in)


A very small version of the collage. The text says Congratulations on your 60th birthday.

Yesterday me and Padde had a bbq. We watched movies and drank beer. It was yeah.