Home alone

Now it’s only me left at Victoria House. Everybody has left and went home and so will I soon.

 

It has been a long weekend with get-togethers and goodbyes and sentimental stuff. =( Some people I will see again, and some I will never again.

Therefore it has also been a lot of parties. Man, it has been a hard week. But extremely fun, really. I’ve had so much fun.

It has been very hard to say goodbye to people, but it will also be nice to come to Sweden and meet the people there.

 

Now I’m all alone in my house. Ludde was the last one to leave this morning, so the whole day it’s only me here. I went downtown to take care of freezing my gym membership, the telephone and tomorrow when the bank is open I will go there. And also to school and take leave some papers for Jocke. Today everything is closed cause it’s Memorial Day and everything is closed.

 

Can also show you my final grades from the last semester:

 

Graphic Design Basics A
Channels Newspaper Lab 1 A
Digital Imaging I A
Intermediate Soccer A
Photo I A


How about that?


Here is also a photo of the staff of the school's newspaper The Channels. We took both serious and goofy pictures. Here is one of the goofy ones.


 

Sold my bike yesterday and got 70 bucks. Yeah.

Been out on a last run at the beach today. Really nice. Today it is packing, cleaning and just chill and watch tv.

Tonight is the last night here cause tomorrow I will stay at Cecily’s palce. Riley was here today and took my bags to the apartment, so I don’t need to carry them around tomorrow. Cause she and Lauren are leaving for home tonight and Cecily isn’t here till tomorrow. But tomorrow I will go there after I left Victoria House for good hopefully.

 

I will be back with one final post before I leave Wednesday. Then I will have a sum up of the year and what I have done here and some people that have meant extra much to me. Don’t miss that!