Happy St Patrick’s Day!

Today we are celebrating Ireland by drinking! Just as the Irishmen themselves. I was going to buy Guinnes. But I hate it. But it’s Irish, I thought, so I kinda have to. But then I found a Irish lager, Harp, so that’s what I’m drinking tonight.

 

 

Everything is green today. That is cool. If you don't wear green you can be pinched. And that's for real.

 

 

My column is in the schools newspaper today! It’s kinda funny. I wrote about the bad weather that has been the last couple of weeks. But today is the warmest and most beautiful day so far this semester. Irony!

 

Here is it:

 

http://media.www.thechannelsonline.com/media/storage/paper669/news/2010/03/17/Opinion/Column.Never.Are.We.Satisfied-3889721.shtml

Yesterday we went out fordinner to celebrate the arrival of Sam. We had very nice mexican food at Sandbar.

 

Nima, Dennis, Sam, Erik, me and Franco at Sandbar



Tonight it's soccer and then party. See ya!