Nice afternoon after an hectic week

It has been so much schoolwork this week, but now it’s finally Thursday afternoon = weekend.

Today after school I met up with Lauren and we went downtown and had lunch. I’m still so full after all the Chinese food. We also went to a lot of stores to check out Halloween stuff. Tried on a lot of different things, hats, costumes, wigs and others. How about Lauren and me as pimp and ho? (with Lauren as the pimp) Who knows? :P

 

I’ll continue the afternoon/early evening by going to the gym, and after that I’ll try to find some nice party.

Tomorrow I will join Nima and the Business club to some place in Goleta. I am to take photos. It is a beer importer who is gonna have a lecture or something. I have been promised beer for the effort.

 

The latest issue of the school newspaper has been published. Any revealing stories about PR persons isn’t there, so you’ll have to wait till next week. But we do have profiles of four of the eight candidates, and here is my profile of incumbent Sally Green:

http://www.thechannelsonline.com/news/candidate-profile-sally-green-1.1669563

 

The following article isn’t mine, but specially selected to Patrik: You have said that there is too little hockey in Santa Barbara. Voilá!

http://www.thechannelsonline.com/sports/sbcc-forms-first-club-roller-hockey-team-1.1666259

 

If I don’t have time to talk to you before, have a nice time mom and dad! And Happy Birthday in advance dad!