Good cheer/football game

I’ve had a nice week. Quite a lot of schoolwork, but that’s fine. I’m really excited about my article about academic renewal. It’s gonna be awesome! But more on that on Wednesday.

 

Went shopping clothes today for the first time in a while. When Lauren and I had lunch the other day she showed me a new cool store. So today after the gym I went there and bought two nice t-shirts and a pair of jeans.

 

I went to the game today, SBCC football. But of course, I was mostly there to support the girls in the cheer team. The football team started out really bad as usual. In half time the score was 0-21. But then something happened and they were really good in the last two quarters. It was actually both fun to watch and nerve thrilling. But it wasn’t enough, and they lost, 35-45.

It was so much fog tonight. Sometimes you couldn’t barely see the players on the other side of the field.

The girls had their new uniforms tonight. Those I wrote about last time wasn’t their new ones, but just temporary. Today they wore their new ones, but they didn’t look to good. To much black, different material in different parts and to tight. Yep, they were to tight. Can’t really believe I said that, but that was the case.

After the game me, Cecily, Cecily’s mom and Lauren went to have food at Chipotle. We sat and talked a long time in the car, and the topics consisted of naughty Swedish candy and Jersey shore, among other things.

 

Erica to the right. To the left is coach Coral's daughter who helped cheer for SBCC. She is like for, and was relly good.

 

Lauren is a flyer gets really high up in the air

 

Now it’s the election. Tomorrow morning when I wake up it will all be decided. I will write a longer post about it tomorrow when I now the result. I’ve bought champagne today that we will drink in our house tomorrow morning if we win the election. All of the Swedes in the house cote for the Moderate Party, so it will be so nice!