Snow, snow and snow

It has been snowing so much today. Since this afternoon has has just come pouring down and it doesn’t seems to stop. Let’s really hope it will stay here till Christmas, or otherwise it has just been in vain.

 

I’ve just been outside shoveling snow. Tomorrow morning it will show that is has been for no reason and I must do it again. But I guess that’s the way it’s suppose to be at Christmas.

 

Shoveling snow

 

I’ve been in the forrest, choping a Christmas tree today!

 

Normaly me and dad use to go to “downtown Getinge” and buy a tree, but this year we were to late and everyone was gone. There was like two left at the gas station, but they didn’t look too good. So dad called a man he know and asked if we could come to him and get a tree. He has a forrest and was happy about it, so we joined him out in the pine forrest.

 

We drove a long way into the forrest and walked in the snow. I wasn’t reallydressed for it, but it worked anyway.

 

So now we have a tree and snow. Tomorrow is the last gifts to be bought. Chrstmas spirit is approaching!

 

Me (unshaved...) with an American lollipop and a Swedish cat. Missan!

 

Our house earlier in the afternoon.

 

As a conclution for today I just have to share a video from Friends that I saw tonight. I have seen this many times before, but it’s still one of my aboslut favorite episodes. Ross is trying to flirt with the pizza delivery girl. He’s not that good at flirting XD