Fun party that ended bad

Yesterday there was a party at home at Wentworth. The first real Wentworth party since a long time ago. Unfortunatly I had to go up early the next day to do my interview for the Writing/reporting class.Therefore I decided to not drink any alcohol at all. It became a fun experiment to be all sober when all of the others just got more and more drunk. You guys should jjust know how funny you looked ;) I took a lot of pictures and filmed aswell. I don't have my camera with me now, though, and maybe that is good. Most of the pictures are not to be shown in public I think...

But it was later in the evening that we noticed something in Emils room, where many people had been during the evening. Emil couldn't find his laptop. It had been on the desk, so he hadn't hidden it. We looked everywhere, indoors, outdoors for over an hour. It was not to be found, so probably it had been stolen. And then, we couldn't find Ida's purse either.

You don't want to believe that they have been stolen, since there were almost only people that we know. But it almost seems to be the only explanation.

Emil is now with the Police filing a report. He only had the computer for a month, a MacBook Pro.

I'm in school now after doing my interview with the Security Director of the school. It went well, and I was there for about 40 minutes. Now I've had a tasty sallad in the school cafeteria and shall now continue with my assignments.

What will happen with Emils computer and Idas purse we will see. I really hope it will work out for the best.

And, also, it's cloudy and cold. It's suiting, somehow.