Not feeling all well, but much to do in school

This weekend I haven’t been feeling that good. Had some fever on Friday and felt just crap during the weekend.

But there is still a lot of things to do for school. Have done some of it so far. Today I went to Kinkos to print my color posters. Damn, how expensive it would be! The size I had in mind, 24x36 inches, was to be 94 dollars for two!  Insane. The smaller version was 45. No way, I thought. So I printed a small version, 11x17 inches for 3,98. I have to deal with it in school tomorrow an explain why I don’t want to pay that much for a homework.

Now I’ve just watched the latest episode of Swedish humor show The Parliament. Thank you YouTube users who post those things!

Earlier this week I wrote about how much I had to do this week. Because of me not feeling that good this weekend it hasn’t been that much studying as I expected. Yesterday at the day I slept for 4 hours, and for being me that is highly unusual. I never sleep in the middle of the day.

And the weather have been bad aswell. Cold and grey. Not fun to be outdoors taking photos then.

Here is the things I was supposed to do:
•    Study for the midterm in Photojournalism Haven’t been studying as much as I should. Will do it tonight.
•    Prepare the midterm in Multimedia Isn’t due till next week. Have started to look up ideas and inspiration
•    Prepare the midterm in Media Design Also due next week. Have looked up inspiration on the net.
•    Take sport photos for the Photo Journalism I did and they were well received
•    Find good newspaper images for the weekly photoassignment I did
•    Find a person to interview, do the interview and write an article. I did the interview and have started writing the article
•    Finish my posters in Media Design The thing that took the most time this week. I’m finished.
•    Do the posts in Multimedia. Did them already on Monday. I’ve never been so fast doing them.
•    Read the strange Multimedia reader. I have, but I still don’t understand it
•    Read the Journalism book. Read some
•    Read this weeks photo homoework Will do
•    Take feature photos for next weeks Photo Journalism. Haven’t done it this weekend cause of my health and the weather

My number 1 priority this week will be the Photo midterm. Then the other two midterms. It will be a lot of studying.

I just got a beef jerky from Jocke. Thanks! But it’s kinda weird that you in America eat dried meat as candy.