Sport photographer? Maybe

It hasn't been that easy taking sport photos. I have two major reasons I want to blame. First of all there hasn't been that much sport around. Today when me and Maria were to go out taking pictures it was all empty at the football field, all empty at the baeball/softball field, almost empty at the tennis courts, nobody was out running och biking on the roads. And second, I havn't a good enough zoom at the camera. Caue when there well is  a sport it havebeen hard to come cloes enough. Think I better buy a telephoto lens.

But I promised you to show some photos, so here are two that wasn't put down completley in school but was regarded kindad good. I used some unusual cropping this time as well.


Bicyclist Ryan in the skate park


Franco playing basketball

So, will I become a sports photographer? Don't know. Right now it feels like I have a long way to go before I have there knowledge. So I better start with sport journalism for now.

Speaking of something completly different, it has become chillier now. The wind is cold and it's only about 20°C/70°F. The fall is coming.