Childish homework after a good party weekend

Yesterday (saturday) I got a lot of things done. I went in to town to fix the flat tire, I printed the assignment for Media Design, I got a hair cut and I bought the new Dan Brown book, The Lost Symbol. I've started to read it tonight,

Today, Sunday, I've been studying the entire day. I'm acctually a bit proud of myself. I stayed in bed and wrote the posts to the Multimedia class. After that I've been sitting with clue, siscors and paper to put together my book about the line man who is late to his date. But it's not the only homework today that has felt a bit kindergarden-ish. I been walking around with color pencils and paper and rubbed it against stuff to create patterns and texture. Felt very childish, but kinda fun. I've also been taking photos of texture and patterns. Very weird stuff I've been doing today, but hey, it's school work!


This type of crap I've been taking pictures of today :P


Steffi and Emil has learned to skateboard today. Or kinda. I played sports photographer and took a lot of pictures of them. Here's one:


Well, I guess you can ride it this way aswell

The parties this weekend has been very funny ans special. Thursday at De La Vina was so much fun, Why don't you guys have more parties there? It's a big house and a big garden, it's perfect!

The Umeå-gang had masquerade at two of the parties this weekend. And they also had a Special Apperance by Sophie from London. Friday was a hippie party. Or, at least the girls had a hippie theme, aswell as Jocke and Ludwig. Jocke though first ahd a Rambo thing going on. He also have a cool robot arm that could fire away the hand.


Ida and Ellie had a hippie thing going on


Before he became a hippie, Jocke was Rambo with a robot arm


Hetta, Elli, Filip and Sophie at the hippie party

The Friday ended in IV were we met my class mate Cecily, and we went to some party were a guy celebrated his birthday. He provided free vodka, and we sang the Swedish birthday song "Ja Må Han Leva" to him. He didnät udnerstood Swedish, though...

At Saturday we saw half the SBCC football game. They sucked. Again. The cheerleaders were better this time, so we cheered for Linnea and Cecily instead of the team.

After the half time performance we went to Victoria House. There was a pirate theme, cause apparantly it was the Internation Pireate Day yesterday. The Umeå/London team had pirete outfits, and they also brought a guy who's name was Fire-Penguin Disco Panda. For real. That was cool.

Then there was IV again with a huge party at some kind of apartment complex with a big yard that was one gigantic dance floor,

Before going home we stopped by Dominos and had some pizza. I got a strange kind, with chicken and macaronis. It didn't intend to, but it was good.

PS: I got very many sayings about my, as they called it, "man purse" yesterday. It was just my SBCC bag in which I carried my alcohol. Stop bullying me, Elise House! :P

Now I will watch a movie, and then go to sleep. See ya!