Valborgsmassoafton!

Today it is the birthday of the Swedish King. Happy birthday, King!

Today it's also the Swedish holiday Valborgsmassoafton. In Sweden you have bonfires, but we are not going to do that. Instead we are going to celebrate like most swedes do - drink a lot of alcohol.

Me and Jocke and maybe someone more are going to Christine and Sahar in IV to play different drinking games. It will be really sweet. We will also stay there over night and continue there tomorrow.
Tomorrow there is  a water war at Del Playa. Water guns! Cool. I'll see if we particitpate.

Otherwise everything is good. The sun arrived today. Warm and nice.

Have had a chill week. Also starting to think about my future. Let's see what's happening and where I'll be in the fall and what I'll do.

Now I will watch the school's baseball team and then go to Isla Vista. C ya!