Action in Getinge


Photo: Roger Larsson/ Hallandsposten

 

In Getinge where I grew up nothing ever happens. There live about 2000 people and nothing interesting have never been there. But now we have some action! Two persons have been found dead in the trunk of a car that was set on fire close to the E6 freeway.

 

And all by a sudden every newspaper is interested by Getinge. When I first heard about this I know the tabloids would go bananas. Expressen, Aftonbladet, DN, SvD, HP, , all of them have this as their top story.

 

As journalist you shouldn’t speculate. But this is a blog so I can speculate as much as I want to! I’m gussing on a mafia settle. That the mafia would have a base in Getinge wouldn’t surprise me one bit. Probably at Stiftelsen. Or new Klockarevägen.

 

This is two  that had it coming and was burned alive by the freeway so that everyone could see them burning, so that the mafia could make a statement.

 

This is speculations from me. But it’s kinda fun. Hm, wonder if I have lived to close to Hollywood this fall…?

 

Right now I’m on a bus on my way to Gothenburg to skate. Then tonight I’m off to Halmstad and Anton.