Wedding and a nice weekend


Emma and Peggy Kjelland Stolt



I have worked a lot this weekend, and now I'm at work late on a Sunday night. Tomorrow is my last day before a little week-long free time.

The weekend have been so nice. Yesterday I attended a wedding for the first time in my life. It was Emma Stolt who got married. We took French together from 6th to 9th grade and she went to the same high school class as a lot of my friends. But the last years she has been living in Norway so I have'nt seen her much lateley. It was there she met her girlfriend Peggy that she now married.

I picked Anton and Ida up in Halmstad and then we drove to Kvibille. It was so nice and a really great ceremony, Also met a lot of friends I haven't seen for a long time.








In the evening I went to Vallås. The Bengtsson family had a bbq and there were a lot of people and we had so much fun. It was a price hunt, bbq, drinks, songs and then us young people went in to the city and the nightclub Mårtenssons.

So once again I have had a really great weekend. Yeah