Finals and stuff

Hi!

Once again it’s been to long since I updated the blog. I’m sorry.

It has been a lot of finals and last classes now. But it has went very well. I will probably get an A in all my classes even this semester. Very nice =)

 

Yesterday me, Jocke and Ludde went to Cecily to party there with her, Lauren, Riley and Vaios. Partied there and had a really great time. Played Guitar Hero for the first time in like over a year. Then we went downtown to go to Sharkeez but the line was way too long, so we went back and continued partying.

 

Today was the last class of The Channels. We took a staff member photo and looked at the photographers pictures. Meanwhile we got a lot of food from Silvergreen’s, very nice sandwiches, pasta salad, fruit salad, cookies, desserts and more.

 

Tonight I will go to Soma Showcase and see if I have won any awards. Tomorrow it’s graduation and after that the school stuff is done for this semester. Feels very weird.

 

Monday me and my parents will go to LA. I will keep in touch before that.

#1 - A

you are very lucky to get to go to school over there so many swedish that wants to but never will be able to.

#2 - Tobbe

Hejsan.. Allt bra?

Välkommen in på min blogg som är Tomelillas största blogg! :D



Ha en toppendag, / Tobbe. :)