Sorry!

I apologize for not writing in such a long time. I have had a lot of stuff to do.

 

My parents are here now. We have been going around to a lot of different places around the city. Yesterday we went to The Mission that is the big tourist spot here, but I’ve never been there. So that was nice.

 

The finals weeks have started. Everybody seems to be studying everywhere. I have had my practical test in graphic design, and next week comes the written one.

My final portfolio in photography is handed in, and turned out pretty good. I have also printed the photos of Lauren, but haven’t given them to her yet cause she is out of town.

The last article for the semester is written and published. Here it is:

 

 

http://media.www.thechannelsonline.com/media/storage/paper669/news/2010/05/12/Features/AwardWinning.Writer.Steps.Closer.To.Becoming.English.Professor-3919200.shtml

 

Next week we will have our last staff meeting and then we’re gonna have pizza. Yeah.

In digital imaging the final project is done. It was boring.

Have had my last soccer class. The last practice was so much fun and everybody was really good. It was sad when it was over.