Shortest week - but most things to do

Damn, I've had so much to do today, Tuesday.

It is a short week now, only three days in school. This is because of Veterans' Day Thursday = long weekend. But it doesn't mean that I have nothing to do, on the contrary. The following I have done today:
  • Photoclass at 8 a.m. In the photoclass that I have online, they said we could come in today to the face-to-face class to learn some things tht could be useful. 8am is so early, and I've been so tired all day.
  • Went out to take photos for another assigment
  • English class
  • Chnnels class (where many got bad critique for the last issue, but I got praise for my story!)
  • Interview for an article
  • A big photo assigment involving printing and walking around looking for the teacher's mailbox
  • A photo assigment I did in Photoshop
  • Communication homework

That homework I'm doing right now. It is for the group work, where we'll compare verbal and physical fights in the reality shows Jersey Shore and The Real World. I'm watching four episodes tonight and counting everytime a fight occurs. We also count if they are drunk or not. So far Sammi and Ronnie are "winning". They are fighting both when while drunk and sober.

 

Ronnie to Sammi: "I promise, I didn't make out with any girls at the club last night"...

 

To cope with all things today I've also been out runnig and had coffee with Lauren in the afternoon.

 

Tomorrow is also filled with stuff to do, and Thursday I will be all studying most of my day off. I will probably do a lot of thing for my English research paper that is due in two weeks.