Cecily was here!

For one week I have had a very nice visit. Cecily has been over from America to experience Sweden. We have had a fully packed schedule the whole time, with so much to do and see. We have been around Halmstad and Getinge, went shopping, swam at the bath house and had a great time.

 

We celebrated New Year’s in Halmstad with Anton, Ida, Winberg and Daniel. Very much fun. Then we also went up to Stockholm a couple of days. We were touristing a lot and visited the Vasa Museum, Skansen, the Old Town and a lot of other places. We had a private tour of the Parliament from Jenny. And we partied a bit too =) We stayed with Ola in Bromma, so it was nice to see him too.

 

Now I’m heading for Alingsås to celebrate Tina’s birthday, then I’m gonna meet Elin, Anna and Daniel in Gothenburg tomorrow.

 

It is cold in Sweden, and it’s gonna be nice to come back to Cali. I’m laving Wednesday. I think I will blog one more time before then, now that I have time since I’m not a Swedish tour guide anymore.