Missan, Jobs, Tranströmmer and hockey

Today it’s my cat’s birthday! She turns 18. Now I’m off to buy her a new collar and some fish.

 

Happy birthday Missan! :D

 

The founder of Apple, Steve Jobs, died last night. He was so much bigger than he probably was given credit for up until his death. The way the iPod, iPhone and the iPad has revolutionized the technological world is astonishing. Rest in peace.

 

Tomas Tranströmmer won the Nobel prize in literature. I have never read any of his works, but it felt nice that he got it. At least a winner I have heard the name of before.

 

Tomorrow I’m leaving for Stockholm to see the hockey game between New York Rangers and LA Kings.

I have one ticket left, so hit me up if your interested in joining.

 

http://www.blocket.se/vi/36481354.htm